Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon växel

08-556 185 40
Epost: info@solidmakarna.se

Kontakta Support

08-556 185 48
support@solidmakarna.se
www.ironcadsupport.se

Post & besöksadress

Solidmakarna AB
Gamla Värmdövägen 2
S-131 37 NACKA
SWEDEN

Adress Sundsvalls filial

Solidmakarna AB
Universitetsallén 32
S-851 71 Sundsvall
SWEDEN

Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Andersson

VD / Försäljning

Telefon: +46(0) 8 556 185 44
Mobil: +46(0) 70-575 60 34

henrik.andersson@solidmakarna.se

Monica Lindblom

Administration / Ekonomi

Telefon: +46(0) 8 556 185 41
Mobil: +46(0) 70 694 42 72

monica.lindblom@solidmakarna.se

Jonas Bryntesson

Utbildning

Telefon: +46(0) 8 556 185 43
Mobil: +46(0)70-269 20 14

jonas.bryntesson@solidmakarna.se

Morgan Ekstrand

Support

Telefon: +46(0) 8 556 185 48     

support@solidmakarna.se

Leif Mårtensson

Försäljning DDM

Telefon: +46(0) 8 556 185 45
Mobil: +46(0) 70 343 33 90

leif@solidmakarna.se

Bertil Jonsson

Utbildningsmaterial

 

bertil@solidmakarna.se

Kontakta oss

15 + 5 =